More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

News

U16 Squad Manager Required

Monday 24th January 2022

The Gloucestershire Golf Union are seeking a volunteer U16 Squad manager
Read More...

We have renewed our SafeGolf accreditation

Tuesday 23rd November 2021

Committed to the welfare & safety of children and adults at risk
Read More...

England Men's Squad 2022

Wednesday 10th November 2021

Two Gloucestershire players are named in the 2022 England Men's Squad
Read More...

Handicapping Update

Tuesday 9th November 2021

Automated penalties for unsatisfied score intents
Read More...

Executive Committee positions available

Monday 11th October 2021

We are seeking a Hon. Treasurer, Welfare Officer & Championship Chairman
Read More...

County Finals Day

Monday 4th October 2021

County Finals Day
Read More...

We are hiring!

Monday 27th September 2021

We are hiring!
Read More...

West of England U16 Championship

Friday 17th September 2021

West of England U16 Championship
Read More...

Match Report: Gloucestershire Seniors V Wiltshire - Home and Away

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Match Report: Gloucestershire Seniors V Wiltshire - Home and Away
Read More...

Seniors County Stableford Final

Wednesday 8th September 2021

Seniors County Stableford Final
Read More...

Match Report: Gloucestershire U14 Team V Somerset - 29th August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Match Report: Gloucestershire U14 Team V Somerset - 29th August 2021
Read More...

Match report - Friendly U16 match against Glamorgan on 27th August 2021

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Match report - Friendly U16 match against Glamorgan on 27th August 2021
Read More...

Match Report: Gloucestershire U18 Team V Wiltshire - 13th August

Thursday 19th August 2021

Match Report: Gloucestershire U18 Team V Wiltshire - 13th August
Read More...

Match report: Glamorgan v Gloucestershire - Seniors Channel League - 6th August 2021

Monday 16th August 2021

Match report: Glamorgan v Gloucestershire - Seniors Channel League
Read More...

Five-man playoff at the GGU Seniors Championship

Friday 6th August 2021

Five-man playoff at the GGU Seniors Championship
Read More...


Older news articles






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.