More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Andy Wright (Long Ashton) crowned Seniors' County Champion 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Fifty six year old Andy Wright...
Read More...

English Men’s Amateur Championship Final: Cope’s joy at trophy success

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Jack Cope has revealed a deep sense of pride ...
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge: Player Spotlight. Noah Hessey

Tuesday 28th July 2020

'Attitude and commitment go a long way!'
Read More...

County Juniors V's County Seniors Match report - Bristol & Clifton Golf Club - 26 July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

County Juniors v's County Seniors Match Report
Read More...

Play Safe 'Playing Framework' Update

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

In line with recent UK Government Guidelines, England Golf...
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge: Player Spotlight. Tom Workman

Tuesday 21st July 2020

"Make sure your practice is effective"
Read More...

2020 Golf Season Set to Soar in Gloucestershire

Thursday 16th July 2020

2020 Golf Season Set to Soar in Gloucestershire
Read More...

Glos. 1st Team V Glos. U18s for the Ralph Crisp Salver Trophy

Tuesday 14th July 2020

County 1st Team take on the County Juniors for The Ralph Crisp Salver.
Read More...

Felix Beckett wins first Gloucestershire County Junior Sunday Medal in style

Monday 13th July 2020

28 members of the GGU junior golf team turned out for the first county junior medal event of 2020
Read More...

Team selection for the Glos. 1st Team v Glos. U18s

Friday 10th July 2020

The following players...
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge: Player Spotlight. Charlie McLean

Tuesday 7th July 2020

" Work hard, work harder than anyone you know. Believe in yourself and enjoy the game. "
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge. Meet the Exec with Ian James, U16 Squad Manager

Friday 3rd July 2020

This week we speak to Ian James, the county's Under 16 Squad Manager
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge: Player Spotlight. Jake Phillips

Tuesday 30th June 2020

"22 years later, I still have the golf bug, it’s fair to say I’m addicted!"
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge. Meet the Exec with Mark Powell, Junior Manager

Friday 26th June 2020

This week's lockdown lounge is with the county's Junior Manager, Mark Powell.
Read More...

Clubhouses to Open - Latest England Golf Update

Wednesday 24th June 2020

Following the Prime Minister’s statement on 23 June ...
Read More...


Older news articles






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.