More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

World Handicap System: Members’ Early Access

Monday 26th October 2020

Welcome to the early access login page ...
Read More...

The Gloucestershire County Team of 1978

Wednesday 30th September 2020

1978 takes us back to the year 1978 and the team made up of seven County Captains
Read More...

CONGU® Guidance on the WHS Rules of Handicapping as applied within GB&I

Wednesday 23rd September 2020

To view CONGU® Guidance on the WHS Rules of Handicapping...
Read More...

Record breaking round recorded at the West of England U16's Championship

Monday 21st September 2020

Record breaking round at WoE U16's Championship
Read More...

Jack Cope continues to bring his A Game

Monday 31st August 2020

Performance at the 104th County AM Championship
Read More...

South West talent showcased at British Amateur Golf Championship

Sunday 30th August 2020

History was made this weekend with an all-England final for the first time since 1999 at The R&A British Amateur Golf Championship.
Read More...

All Joe, All English, All Gloucestershire Final in The British Amateur Championship

Sunday 30th August 2020

It's an all Joe affair at The 125th Amateur Championship
Read More...

1st Team vs Dorset

Sunday 23rd August 2020

Men's County Golf back up and running at The Kendleshire
Read More...

Interview with Jack Cope - winner of the 2020 English Men's Amateur Championship

Friday 21st August 2020

"Going from rock bottom to mountain high"
Read More...

Milan Reed takes home the triple at this year's Junior Championship,

Sunday 16th August 2020

Sunday 16th August saw Henbury Golf Club host the 2020 Junior Championships.
Read More...

Andy Wright (Long Ashton) crowned Seniors' County Champion 2020

Thursday 6th August 2020

Fifty six year old Andy Wright...
Read More...

English Men’s Amateur Championship Final: Cope’s joy at trophy success

Sunday 2nd August 2020

Jack Cope has revealed a deep sense of pride ...
Read More...

Lockdown Lounge: Player Spotlight. Noah Hessey

Tuesday 28th July 2020

'Attitude and commitment go a long way!'
Read More...

County Juniors V's County Seniors Match report - Bristol & Clifton Golf Club - 26 July 2020

Monday 27th July 2020

County Juniors v's County Seniors Match Report
Read More...

Play Safe 'Playing Framework' Update

Wednesday 22nd July 2020

In line with recent UK Government Guidelines, England Golf...
Read More...


Older news articles






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.