More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Covid-19: Update from the Glos. Golf Union (GGU) Executive

Friday 15th May 2020

In light of the ongoing...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: England Golf Official Statement  following Government Guidance

Monday 11th May 2020

The UK Government has today...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update: Response to Prime Minister's announcement 

Monday 11th May 2020

In conjunction with The R&A, home nations...
Read More...

Covid-19: Update from the Glos. Golf Union (GGU) Executive

Wednesday 15th April 2020

In light of the ongoing situation...
Read More...

Young Golfer raises over £5,000 for charity

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Young Golfer raises over £5,000 for charity
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update - Golf  courses must close

Monday 23rd March 2020

Following on from the Prime Minister’s statement tonight...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Saturday 21st March 2020

In light of the latest government update on...
Read More...

England Golf - Championships & Tournaments (Covid-19)

Friday 20th March 2020

As you will have seen England Golf has...
Read More...

Covid-19: Presidents Cup & Sen. Scratch Foursomes Salver 2020 

Thursday 19th March 2020

In light of the PM asking us all to...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In the wake of the COVID-19 outbreak...
Read More...

Covid-19: A Message from the Glos. Golf Union Executive

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In light of the serious and rapid escalation...
Read More...

Golf Industry Guidelines to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Friday 13th March 2020

In light of the developing situation with the COVID-19 outbreak,...
Read More...

Under 16 V Gloucestershire Girls U18’S Match Report

Wednesday 11th March 2020

The U16s faced a tough match against the Gloucestershire Girls U18s.
Read More...

Gloucestershire Golfers Go Greener

Sunday 1st March 2020

GGU unveils a new initiative to reduce its carbon footprint.
Read More...

Par for the Course with Peter French

Tuesday 21st January 2020

An interview with Peter French
Read More...


Older news articles






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.