More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Gloucestershire Golf Union

GGU 1st Team v Gwent 1st Team at The Rolls of Monmouth GC on Sun 28 Oct ‘18

Friday 19th October 2018

The following players...
Read More...

Inter County Matches Sun 14 Oct '18 - Postponed. Courses Closed, Heavy Rain

Sunday 14th October 2018


Read More...

GGU U16 Boys v GLCGA U18 Girls at Shirehampton Park GC on Sun 21 Oct ‘18

Wednesday 10th October 2018

The following boys...
Read More...

President's Cup/Sen. Scratch Salver & County Foursomes Finals Day 2018

Wednesday 10th October 2018


Read More...

GGU Team Selection: 1st & 2nd Teams

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

The following players...
Read More...

Junior Channel League Finals Day at St. Mellons GC on Sun 14 Oct '18

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

The following players...
Read More...

GGU Seniors v Gwent Seniors at The Rolls of Monmouth GC on Mon 24 Sep '18

Monday 17th September 2018

The following players...
Read More...

New players' Rule book is published

Wednesday 12th September 2018

Golf’s new Rules have been...
Read More...

Men’s England Golf County Finals: County Captain, Gary Ward, names his seven man squad...

Wednesday 5th September 2018

England Golf Mid-Amateur Champion, Nick Day and...
Read More...

Junior Inter-County Matches

Monday 27th August 2018

The following boys...
Read More...

GGU 1st Team v Devon 1st Team at The Kendleshire on Sun 2 Sep ‘18

Monday 27th August 2018

The following players ...
Read More...

Team Selection - Inter-County Matches

Tuesday 21st August 2018

The following players...
Read More...

Team Selection: Junior Inter-County Matches

Sunday 12th August 2018

The following boys...
Read More...

Pat Murphy (The Kendleshire) Crowned Seniors County Champion

Saturday 11th August 2018

Fifty-eight year old Pat Murphy ...
Read More...

England Golf Week Frilford Heath GC, 13 - 17 August 2018

Friday 10th August 2018

Stay up-to-date with our local qualifiers...
Read More...

Inter Club
Knockouts


THE
county card






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.