More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Latest News

County Medal Final

Thursday 30th June 2022

Chris Aldridge is the County Medal Champion
Read More...

Gloucestershire Seniors Stunned by Devon

Wednesday 29th June 2022


Read More...

Boys Championship

Sunday 26th June 2022

Milan Reed is crowned Boys Champion for a second time
Read More...

England Golf Captains Qualifying (Ralph Crisp)

Thursday 23rd June 2022

Simon Sveder-Cain is victorious on home turf at Minchinhampton
Read More...

GGU U18's play their 1st Channel League Match

Wednesday 22nd June 2022


Read More...

Congratulations to our U14 Team V Worcestershire

Monday 20th June 2022


Read More...

Gloucestershire are SW Strokeplay Champions AGAIN!

Saturday 11th June 2022


Read More...

4 Top Ten finishers at SW Schools Championships

Monday 6th June 2022


Read More...

Gloucestershire U14/U16 take the trophies in SWCGA Championships

Saturday 4th June 2022

Great result for the U14/U16 Squad in the SWCGA Championships at Cumberwell Park GC
Read More...

Seniors Channel League win against Somerset at Filton

Monday 30th May 2022


Read More...

GGU U14's play Somerset at Isle of Wedmore

Thursday 26th May 2022


Read More...

106th County Championship Day 2

Sunday 15th May 2022

Nick Day is crowned the 106th Gloucestershire Golf Union County Champion
Read More...

106th County Championship Day 1

Saturday 14th May 2022

Jonny Daniel leads after Day 1 while Henbury win the Winterbotham Cup
Read More...

First Team V Somerset (Channel League)

Monday 9th May 2022


Read More...

U16 Championship

Monday 9th May 2022

Finn Ellis is crowned U16 Champion while Oscar Linton secures both the U14 & U15 titles
Read More...

Contact Us

Tel: 07936 416775
Address: 38 Levery Close, Abingdon, Oxford, OX14 3XX
Email: comms@gloucestershiregolfunion.co.uk





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.