More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Dave Wood (Chipping Sodbury) crowned Seniors' County Champion

Thursday 15th August 2019

Dave Wood (Chipping Sodbury)...
Read More...

Gloucestershire Golfer Joe Harvey wins the Tillman Trophy

Thursday 15th August 2019

Congratulations to Joe Harvey
Read More...

Severnside Tournament - Thu 22nd and Fri 23rd August - Worcester G&CC

Monday 12th August 2019

The following boys...
Read More...

Glos. U18s v Wiltshire U18s at Broome Manor GC on Fri 16 Aug ‘19

Saturday 10th August 2019

The following players...
Read More...

Glos. Seniors v Wiltshire Seniors at Lansdown GC on Wed 14 Aug ‘19

Thursday 8th August 2019

The following players...
Read More...

Glos. U16s v Gwent U16s at Henbury GC on Sun 28 Jul ‘19

Wednesday 17th July 2019

The following junior players...
Read More...

Glos. U18s v Gwent U18s at Tredegar Park GC on Thu 8 Aug ’19

Monday 15th July 2019

The following players...
Read More...

Shirehampton Park GC win the Eric Innes Salver

Tuesday 9th July 2019

Shirehampton Park GC return...
Read More...

SWC Seniors’ Amateur Championship

Monday 8th July 2019

The following senior players...
Read More...

County Medal Final 2019

Thursday 4th July 2019

Shaun Pearce (10) (Chipping Sodbury)...
Read More...

Glos. U16s v Somerset U16s at Worlebury GC on Sun 7 Jul ‘19

Sunday 30th June 2019

The following players...
Read More...

England Golf Captains' Regional Qualifying Round

Friday 28th June 2019

Paul Mason (Chipping Sodbury) wins...
Read More...

Glos. 1st Team v Wiltshire 1st Team (Channel League)

Tuesday 25th June 2019

The following players...
Read More...

Gloucestershire Golfers set new county record at South West Week.

Thursday 20th June 2019

Gloucestershire Men's 1st Team have returned to their home county after an impressive performance at South West Week, which took place for six days at Parkstone Golf Club in Dorset in June 2019.
Read More...

Southern Counties Seniors' Foursomes Qualifier

Monday 17th June 2019

The following senior players...
Read More...

Inter Club
Knockouts


THE
county card






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.