More

Gloucestershire Golf Union

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update - Golf  courses must close

Monday 23rd March 2020

Following on from the Prime Minister’s statement tonight...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Saturday 21st March 2020

In light of the latest government update on...
Read More...

England Golf - Championships & Tournaments (Covid-19)

Friday 20th March 2020

As you will have seen England Golf has...
Read More...

Covid-19: Presidents Cup & Sen. Scratch Foursomes Salver 2020 

Thursday 19th March 2020

In light of the PM asking us all to...
Read More...

England Golf Coronavirus (COVID-19) Update

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In the wake of the COVID-19 outbreak...
Read More...

Covid-19: A Message from the Glos. Golf Union Executive

Wednesday 18th March 2020

In light of the serious and rapid escalation...
Read More...

Golf Industry Guidelines to Coronavirus (COVID-19)

Friday 13th March 2020

In light of the developing situation with the COVID-19 outbreak,...
Read More...

Under 16 V Gloucestershire Girls U18’S Match Report

Wednesday 11th March 2020

The U16s faced a tough match against the Gloucestershire Girls U18s.
Read More...

Gloucestershire Golfers Go Greener

Sunday 1st March 2020

GGU unveils a new initiative to reduce its carbon footprint.
Read More...

Par for the Course with Peter French

Tuesday 21st January 2020

An interview with Peter French
Read More...

Gloucestershire Golf Players Named in 2020 England Squad

Tuesday 14th January 2020

Two GGU players have been named in the England Golf Men’s squads for 2020.
Read More...

Glos. 2nd Team v Gwent at Woodlake Park GC on Sun 20 Oct ‘19

Tuesday 15th October 2019

The following players...
Read More...

Jun. Channel League Finals Day – Sun 13 Oct ‘19

Tuesday 8th October 2019

The following players...
Read More...

The best of the West and beyond - ‘Wet’ of England Junior Golf Open draws in UK wide talent.

Saturday 5th October 2019

'Wet' of England Junior Golf Open draws UK-wide talent
Read More...

Men's 1st Team - Channel League Champions

Monday 30th September 2019

County 1st team win The Channel League.
Read More...


Older news articles






Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.