Gloucestershire Golf Union

Gloucestershire Golf Union

County Team Announcements

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Latest County Team announcements...
Read More...

Channel League

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

GGU 1st Team v Wiltshire 1st Team at Bristol & Clifton GC on Sun 6 Aug ‘17 The following players have been selected...
Read More...

SWCGA Seniors Championship

Friday 28th July 2017

Stop Press: GGU County Seniors win thro' to EG County Finals
Read More...

Junior Channel League

Friday 28th July 2017

Gloucestershire U16s v Somerset U16s at Stockwood Vale GC on Mon 31 Jul ’17. The following boys...
Read More...

Junior Team Selection

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Junior Inter-County Matches...The following boys
Read More...

Channel League

Sunday 16th July 2017

GGU v Cornwall on 23 Jul '17. The following players...
Read More...

County Medal Final

Monday 10th July 2017

Dan Buston (The Kendleshire) and Ian Robertson (Westonbirt) crowned County Medal Winners...
Read More...

SWCGA Boys Championship at Came Down GC on Wed 5 Jul ‘17

Monday 26th June 2017

SWCGA Boys Championship at Came Down GC on Wed 5 Jul ‘17 The following have been selected to represent Gloucestershire at the South West Boys Championship at Came Down GC on Wed 5 Jul ’17...
Read More...

Southern Counties Seniors Foursomes Salver 2017

Friday 23rd June 2017

Seniors Foursomes Salver 2017: The following players have been selected to represent Gloucestershire
Read More...

County Seniors v GLCGA Senior Ladies

Sunday 4th June 2017

The following senior players...
Read More...

SWCGA U16/U14s Boys Championship

Thursday 25th May 2017

The following boys have...
Read More...

101st County Championship

Monday 22nd May 2017

Jack Cope (Minchinhampton) crowned County Champion...
Read More...

GGU 2nd Team v Forest Hills GC at Forest Hills GC on Sun 14 May '17

Sunday 7th May 2017

The following players...
Read More...

14th County AM/AM

Saturday 29th April 2017

Tewkesbury Park win this year's County AM/AM
Read More...

County 2nd Team v Glamorgan

Monday 17th April 2017

The following players have been...
Read More...

Inter Club
Knockouts


THE
county card






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.