Gloucestershire Golf Union

Gloucestershire Golf Union

Seniors County Stableford Final

Sunday 15th October 2017

Paul Mason wins inaugural Seniors County Stableford Final...
Read More...

President's Cup & Sen. Scratch Salver Finals Day

Monday 9th October 2017

Stinchcombe Hill GC crowned Presidents Cup Winners for the first time...
Read More...

Channel League

Monday 2nd October 2017

Junior Channel League Finals day - The following boys have been selected...
Read More...

West of England U16s Open Amateur Stroke Play Championship

Thursday 28th September 2017

Billy Groom (Worthing) crowned West of England U16s Open Amateur Stroke Play Champion...
Read More...

Channel League

Tuesday 12th September 2017

GGU 1st Team v Glamorgan (Channel League) – Sun 1 Oct ‘17 The following players...
Read More...

Wessex League

Sunday 10th September 2017

GGU 2nd Team v Somerset (Wessex League) – Sun 17 Sep ‘17 The following players have been selected to...
Read More...

Wessex League

Wednesday 30th August 2017

GGU 2nd Team v Devon (Wessex League) – Sun 3 Sep ‘17 The following players...
Read More...

Channel League

Wednesday 30th August 2017

GGU 1st Team v Devon (Channel League) – Sun 3 Sep ‘17 The following players...
Read More...

County Junior Team Selections

Wednesday 23rd August 2017

GGU U16s v Glamorgan (Jnr. Channel League) – Wed 30 Aug '17. The following boys...
Read More...

County Team Announcements

Wednesday 9th August 2017

Latest County Team announcements...
Read More...

Channel League

Wednesday 2nd August 2017

GGU 1st Team v Wiltshire 1st Team at Bristol & Clifton GC on Sun 6 Aug ‘17 The following players have been selected...
Read More...

SWCGA Seniors Championship

Friday 28th July 2017

Stop Press: GGU County Seniors win thro' to EG County Finals
Read More...

Junior Channel League

Friday 28th July 2017

Gloucestershire U16s v Somerset U16s at Stockwood Vale GC on Mon 31 Jul ’17. The following boys...
Read More...

Junior Team Selection

Wednesday 26th July 2017

Junior Inter-County Matches...The following boys
Read More...

Channel League

Sunday 16th July 2017

GGU v Cornwall on 23 Jul '17. The following players...
Read More...

Inter Club
Knockouts


THE
county card






Created by intelligentgolf version 8.0.6
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.